Distinguished Service Award

The ACCA Distinguished Service Award, sponsored by Honeywell, is presented occasionally to a volunteer who has given above and beyond the call of duty in service to ACCA.

Each year, ACCA depends on the dedicated efforts of hundreds of volunteers who devote thousands of hours to committee service, providing leadership and guidance on everything from standards development to membership programs. All of our volunteers are incredibly valuable and deserve a debt of gratitude from the rest of the industry.

Occasionally, one volunteer distinguishes himself or herself in a manner that calls for even more recognition. We present those individuals with a Distinguished Service Award.

The Distinguished Service Award is presented to an individual; company names are included for identification purposes only.

ACCA Distinguished Service Award Winners

2022 Ryan Kletz
Classic Air's One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
2021 Martin Hoover
Empire Heating & Air Conditioning
John Sedine
Engineered Heating & Cooling
2018 Tom Jackson
Jackson Systems
2017 Jack Bartell
Virginia Air Distributors
2016 John Sedine
Engineered Heating & Cooling
2015 Steve Saunders
Tempo Mechanical Services
2013 Ron Bladen
Bladen Enterprises
2012 Warren Lupson
2011 Phil Forner
Allendale Heating
2010 Ellis Guiles
TAG Mechanical
2006 John Parker
Alabama Power